الصين Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. الشهادات
ذات نوعية جيدة ، خدمة جيدة ، تعاون جيد

—— فيتالي

من المهنية في WTMDs والأفكار الإبداعية في الأسواق يؤدي إلى علاقتنا تعاون طويل الأجل.

—— اوان

لديهم فريق محترفة وودية للغاية ، يعاملوننا كعائلة.

—— أنوب

هذه الشركة لديها عادات وسمعة جيدة ، وأعتقد في شعبها.

—— محمد سلمان أنور

أفضل وأفضل في المستقبل ، والصدق والخدمة الجيدة هي الأسباب التي أختارها هذه الشركة.

—— فرمان

ذات نوعية جيدة وسعر جيد ، وسوف تبقي التعاون في كل وقت.

—— Soulef

ابن دردش الآن

أرسنال

(15)
الصين أرسنال- XR10080 مصنع

أرسنال- XR10080

الخصائص الوظيفية ● كاشف هاماماتسو ياباني أصلي ، جودة الصورة ، مكونات إلكترونية أومرون لتحسين الجودة الشاملة ● المعايير العالمية الرائدة: في تقرير التفتيش الصادر عن وزارة الأمن العام ، كل معلمة يتقدم على المنتجا... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 14:12:51
الصين قناص قناه واحده مصنع

قناص قناه واحده

جرعة الفحص: 0.05-0.2μSv ، مناسبة للاستخدام العام ● تسرب الأشعة السينية: قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 14:10:35
الصين كاشف المخدرات المتفجرة مصنع

كاشف المخدرات المتفجرة

أرسنال - جهاز كشف المخدرات والمتفجرات المكتبي بجهد 600 فولت هو شركة Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. ، LTD. والأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم طورت بشكل مشترك أحدث جيل من المتفجرات وكاشف الأدوية ، وهي تعتمد تقنية الم... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 14:07:18
الصين نظام فحص المركبات DVP مصنع

نظام فحص المركبات DVP

نظام فحص البضائع / المركبة DVP eXpress (المشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "نظام DVP") ، الذي طورته شركة PowerScan المحدودة ، مدمج في نظام فحص بأشعة X لبوابة عالية الإنتاجية. يشير نظام DVP للسائق إلى أن النظام جاهز عبر ... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 14:06:52
الصين نظام المحمول المرتد مصنع

نظام المحمول المرتد

إن نظام إدارة المباني قادر على تصوير الأشياء من خلال غلافه الفولاذي ومراقبة محتويات جذوع السيارات والمواد المهربة السائبة المخبأة تحت الهيكل الفولاذي للمركبات. تم تطويره وتصنيعه بواسطة PowerScan Company Limited ... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 14:06:00
الصين كاشف سلامة السائل مصنع

كاشف سلامة السائل

التعرف على دقة الكشف الدقيق أداة فحص سلامة السائل المكتبي Arsenal-3000v عبارة عن جيل جديد من معدات أمان السوائل liq التي تم تطويرها وتصنيعها بشكل مستقل بواسطة Shenzhen Zho nganxie Technology Co. البلاستيك والمع... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 14:05:06
الصين كاشف السائل الخطير مصنع

كاشف السائل الخطير

كاشف سلامة السائل الخطير المحمول باليد هو أداة أمنية تستخدم خصيصًا للكشف عن السوائل القابلة للاشتعال والمتفجرة. الحجم الصغير ، التحليل السريع ، التشغيل البسيط ، يمكنه التعرف بسرعة على السائل القابل للاشتعال وال... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 14:03:09
الصين كاشف المخدرات المتفجرة مصنع

كاشف المخدرات المتفجرة

جيل جديد من أجهزة الكشف عن المخدرات المتفجرة جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة Zhonganxie ARSENAL-500S هو Shenzhen Zhongan xie technology co.، LTD.تطوير جيل جديد من أجهزة الكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة والمخدرات وح... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 14:00:27
الصين 500 سلسلة قياس درجة الحرارة من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن مصنع

500 سلسلة قياس درجة الحرارة من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن

500 سلسلة قياس درجة الحرارة من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن قياس درجة الحرارة من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن لها وظيفتان للكشف عن درجة حرارة الجسم والكشف عن المعادن ، ولديها شاشة عرض للكشف عن التداخل البيئي.إنها م... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 13:59:19
الصين قياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري تجول للكشف عن المعادن مصنع

قياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري تجول للكشف عن المعادن

يمكن للمنتج أن يعكس الحالة في الوقت الفعلي على شاشة 32 بوصة من خلال التصوير الحراري وقياس درجة الحرارة غير الملامسة ، وتحقيق المطابقة الدقيقة للأفراد ودرجة الحرارة لإنشاء خط الدفاع الأول ، كما يمكنه أيضًا إجراء ... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-30 13:58:29
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|

Home Products

ARSENAL

China Heyuan Zhonganxie Technology Co., Ltd certification
China Heyuan Zhonganxie Technology Co., Ltd certification
Good quality,good service,good cooperation!

—— Vitaly

Their professional in WTMDs and creative ideas on the markets lead to our long-term cooperation relationship.

—— Lawan

They have very professional and friendly team ,treat us as family.

—— Anoop

This company has good custom and reputation,I believe in its people.

—— Muhammad Salman Anwar

Better and better in the future, honesty and good service are the reasons I choose this company.

—— Farman

Good quality and good price,will keep cooperate all the time.

—— Soulef

I'm Online Chat Now

ARSENAL

(15)
China ARSENAL-XR10080 factory

ARSENAL-XR10080

Functional characteristics ● Original Japanese hamamatsu detector, image quality, omron electronic components.To improve overall quality ● Global leading parameters:in the inspection report issued by the ... Read More
2021-05-30 14:12:51
China Sharpshooter Single Channel factory

Sharpshooter Single Channel

● Dose per inspection: 0.05-0.2μSv, suitable for general use application ● X-ray leakage: Read More
2021-05-30 14:10:35
China Explosive Drug Detector factory

Explosive Drug Detector

ARSENAL - 600v desktop trace explosives drug detector is shenzhen zhonganxie technology co., LTD. And the Chinese academy of sciences jointly developed the latest generation of explosives and drug detector, it ... Read More
2021-05-30 14:07:18
China DVP Vehicle Inspection System factory

DVP Vehicle Inspection System

The DVP eXpress Cargo/Vehicle Inspection System(hereinafter referred to as“the DVP system”) , developed by PowerScan Company Limited, is built into a high throughput portal X-ray screening system.Under the... Read More
2021-05-30 14:06:52
China Backscatter Mobile System factory

Backscatter Mobile System

The BMS is capable of imaging objects through their steel shell and observe the contents of automobile trunks and bulk contraband concealed beneath the steel body of vehicles. Developed and Manufactured by ... Read More
2021-05-30 14:06:00
China Liquid Safety Detector factory

Liquid Safety Detector

Precise detection accuracy recognition Arsenal-3000v Desktop liquid safety inspection instrument is a new generation of liq uid security equipment independently developed and manufactured by Shenzhen Zho ... Read More
2021-05-30 14:05:06
China Hazardous Liquid Detector factory

Hazardous Liquid Detector

Hand-held dangerous liquid safety detector is a security instrument specially used to detect flammable and explosive liquid.Small size, fast analysis, simple operation, can quickly identify inflammable and ... Read More
2021-05-30 14:03:09
China Explosive Drug Detector factory

Explosive Drug Detector

New generation of portable explosive drug detector Zhonganxie ARSENAL-500S Portable explosives drug detector is Shenzhen Zhongan xie technology co., LTD. Development of a new generation of portable explosives ... Read More
2021-05-30 14:00:27
China 500 Series Temperature Measurement Walk Through Metal Detector factory

500 Series Temperature Measurement Walk Through Metal Detector

500 Series Temperature Measurement Walk Through Metal Detector temperature Measurement WalkThrough Metal Detector It has two functions of body temperature detection and metal detection, and has environmental ... Read More
2021-05-30 13:59:19
China Thermal Imaging Temperature Measurement Walkthrough Metal Detector factory

Thermal Imaging Temperature Measurement Walkthrough Metal Detector

The product can reflect the real-time status on the 32-inchdisplaythroughthermalimagingnon- contact temperaturemeasurement, and realize the accurate matching of personnel and temperature to establish the first ... Read More
2021-05-30 13:58:29
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|