منزل

Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd.

نوعية جيدة يدويّ معدن مكشاف للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة يدويّ معدن مكشاف للمبيعات
هذه الشركة لديها العرف وسمعة طيبة، وأعتقد في شعبها.

—— على جاك

من المهنية في WTMDs والأفكار الإبداعية في الأسواق يؤدي إلى علاقتنا تعاون طويل الأجل.

—— سيرج Khodorov

أفضل وأفضل في المستقبل، والصدق والخدمة الجيدة هي الأسباب اخترت هذه الشركة.

—— جون ER فولتون

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd.
Foreign sales department Enterprise culture wall

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
عدد الموظفين : 30~40
سنة التأسيس : 2011
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

ARSENAL، علامة تجارية عالمية في أوروبا وأمريكا، وأحد أربعة العلامة التجارية الأمن الرائدة في العالم. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مجموعة الأمن ARSENAL، التي تأسست في منتصف القرن، والآن هو رأس المال المسجل 100 مليون $، ومقرها في ولاية فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، الشركة المصنعة الرائدة عالميا في مجال المعدات الأمنية.

في القرن ال21، قدم مجموعة الأمن ARSENAL هونج كونج في آسيا، في عام 2011، أذن الأول للتعاون التقني في البر الرئيسى بنجاح - شنتشن Zhonganxie والتكنولوجيا المحدودة، وقعت التعاون.

Zhonganxie والتكنولوجيا المحدودة، وشركة التعاون التقني الوحيدة في البر الرئيسي هو مجموعة هونغ كونغ تعمل الولايات المتحدة ARSENAL، وتقع في الصين الاصلاح والانفتاح خاصة مدينة منطقة اقتصادية - شنتشن، تلتزم Zhonganxie إلى إدخال الأمن ARSENAL العلامة التجارية والتكنولوجيا، وتطوير الثانوية، والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

Zhonganxie التكنولوجيا المحدودة أساسا في البحث والإنتاج: أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن، والأشعة السينية الأمتعة الأمن معدات الفحص، والمخدرات، وأجهزة الكشف عن المتفجرات والألعاب النارية للكشف عن، السيارة البحث البصري وغيرها من المنتجات equipments.Security الأمن امب الأبواب، كشف السائل الخطرة، تحت الأرض أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن، أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن المحمولة باليد، وآلة إبرة، الغذاء والدواء كشف الصك، آلات فحص الأمتعة، والمرايا تفتيش أسفل السيارة وهلم جرا. هناك هي واحدة من أربع علامات تجارية الأمنية الأمريكية في العالم، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مجموعة الأمن ارسنال، ليكون الدعم التقني، وقفت Zhonganxie تقنية دائما في طليعة صناعة الأمن الصينيين وتصبح الشركة الرائدة في السوق!

من أجل تلبية تطوير السوق، وطلب الطرفين، وشنتشن Zhonganxie التكنولوجيا المحدودة مركز التسويق دمج جميع الموارد اللازمة لاتخاذ القرارات العلمية لتخطيط العلامة التجارية، وتشغيل السوق، ونظام التسويق، وتوحيد إدارتها، وذلك لضمان الأمن، نشطة وفعالة، والتطور السريع.

ونحن ندعو جميع الأطراف مع المثل العليا النبيلة للنزلاء أصدقاء لتحقيق التنمية المشتركة، لقيادة الأعمال الأمنية في العالم! ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا لكم للانضمام!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Janny Pan

الهاتف :: 86-755-82879177

الفاكس: 86-755-25332807

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd.

Good quality Handheld Metal Detector for sales
Good quality Handheld Metal Detector for sales
This company has good custom and reputation,I believe in its people.

—— Jack Ali

Their professional in WTMDs and creative ideas on the markets lead to our long-term cooperation relationship.

—— Serge Khodorov

Better and better in the future, honesty and good service are the reasons I choose this company.

—— John E R Fulton

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd. Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd.
Foreign sales department Enterprise culture wall

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
No. of Employees : 30~40
Year Established : 2011
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

ARSENAL, an international brand in Europe and America , and one of the world's four leading security brand. USA ARSENAL Security Group , founded in the mid-century, is now a registered capital of $ 100 million , headquartered in Florida, USA , the world 's leading manufacturer of security equipment .

 

In the 21st century , ARSENAL Hong Kong Security Group introduced into Asia , in 2011 it successfully authorized the first Technical Cooperation in mainland - Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co., Ltd. , and signed the cooperation .

Zhonganxie Technology Co., Ltd. , the only technical cooperation company in the mainland is a Hong Kong Group operates United States ARSENAL, located in China 's reform and opening special economic zone city - Shenzhen, Zhonganxie is committed to the introduction of ARSENAL security brand and its technology , the secondary development, production , sales and service of high-tech enterprises.

 

Zhonganxie Technology Co., Ltd mainly in the research, production : metal detectors , X-ray baggage security screening equipment , drugs and explosives detectors , fireworks detectors, vehicle visual search and other security equipments.Security products includ doors, hazardous liquid detector, underground metal detectors, hand-held metal detectors, needle machine, food and drug detection instrument, baggage screening machines, vehicle bottom inspection mirrors and so on. There is one of the four American security brands in the world, USA Arsenal Security Group ,to be technical support ,Zhonganxie Technology has always stood in the forefront of Chinese security manufacturing industry and become the market leader !

In order to meet the market development , the parties request , Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co., Ltd. the marketing center integrate all resources to make scientific decisions for the brand planning, market operation, marketing system , standardize management , so as to ensure security, active, efficient, rapid development.

 

We invite all parties with lofty ideals , guests friends to seek common development , to lead the world's security business! We sincerely welcome you to join!

Contact Details
Shenzhen Zhonganxie Technology Co. Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Janny Pan

Tel: 86-755-82879177

Fax: 86-755-25332807

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)